Print this Page | BACK

Board of Directors

 

2019-2022 Board Of Directors

Jessie Bates

Jessie Bates (The Guest House)

growwithlove.tgh@gmail.com

Kristen Bowman (KB Design)

kbdesign@wightman.ca

Ashley Coleman (Tranquility Salon & Spa)

tranquilityspa@live.ca

 

Anita GathercoleAnita Gathercole (Maple Court Villa)

Board of Directors - Executive Member

anita.gathercole@maplecourtretirement.ca

Kym Hutcheon (Brockton Council Representative)

khutcheon@brockton.ca

 

Sharon Johnson (Johnson Woodworks)

dsjohnson@wightman.ca

 

Richard Popiez (A& R Music)

armusic@wightman.ca

Chelsey Reich

Chelsey Reich (Coldwell Banker)

Board of Directors - Vice President

chelseyreich@gmail.com

Randy Saunders (HDTV & Electronics)

Board of Directors - President

randy@hdtvandelectronics.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


©2019 All Rights Reserved. Walkerton Business Improvement Area. | All data is subject to errors, omissions or revisions & is not warranted. Website Design & Hosting By Running Tide Inc.